Graduate Students

Dr. Russell A. Allred (1998-2003), Chemist, Contractor Test Office, US Army, Dugway Proving Grounds, UT

Dr. Magdalena M. Makowska-Grzyska (1998-2003), Scientific Associate, Center for Structural Genomics of Infectious Diseases, Argonne National Laboratory/University of Chicago

Dr. Ewa Szajna-Fuller (2001-2006), Research Associate, Kemin Industries, Des Moines, IA

Dr. Amy Fuller (2004-2006, MS), Visiting Professor, Truman State University

Dr. Gajendrasingh Ingle (2003-2007, MS), Staff Scientist, Pfizer

Dr. Katarzyna Rudzka (2004-2009), Postdoctoral Associate, Department of Biophysics and Biophysical Chemistry, Johns Hopkins University

Dr. Katarzyna Grubel (2006-2011), Postdoctoral Associate, Pacific Northwest National Lab

James Danford (2006-2010, MS), Products Group Chemist, Materia, Inc., CA

Dr. Caleb Allpress (2009-2013, PhD), Postdoctoral Associate, Department of Chemistry, University of Minnesota

Dr. Stacey Anderson (2010-2015, PhD)

Dr. Sushma Saraf (2011-2015, PhD), Temporary Faculty, Westminster College, Salt Lake City, UT

Undergraduate Students

Bryan Faucett (1998-1999), Test Officer, Advanced Systems Group, Jacobs Technology, UT

Dr. John C. Price (1999-2001), Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry & Biochemistry, Brigham Young University

Dr. Peter Jeppson (1999-2001), MD, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Albuquerque, NM

Sarah Fitch (2000-2001), Engineer, Puget Sound Naval Shipyard, Bremerton, WA

Dr. Lisa Bezold-Skabelund (2001), MD, Internal Medicine, Wright Patterson Air Force Base, OH

Dr. Dewain Garner (2001-2002), Scientist II, Clorox Services Company, Advanced Technology Department

Crystal Shipley (2002-2003), Doctor of Pharmacy, Idaho State University

Dr. Kyle J. Tubbs (2001-2004), MD, Glacier Ear, Nose and Throat Clinic, Kalispell, MT

Dr. Chad Wasden (2003-2005), MD, Hawaii Emergency Physicians

Dr. Rex W. Watkins (2003-2005), Intellectual Property Attorney, Stoel Rives LLP, Salt Lake City, UT

Dr. Kelly Doyle (2004-2005), Clinical Chemistry Fellow, ARUP Laboratories,

Salt Lake City, UT

Dr. John T. Fisher, Jr. (2005-2006), Assistant Professor, Snow College, Cedar City, UT

Dr. Elisabeth Pound (2006-2007), Intel, Oregon

Sara Huefner Wallace (2005-2007), Owner/Photographer, Sara Wallace Imagery

Bonnie Chambers (2005-2008)

Casey Winger (2006-2008)

Rob Severinsen (2006-2009), Laboratory Supervisor, Sera Prognostics, Salt Lake City, UT

Amanda Bingham (2009)

Albert Lund (2005-2009), PhD Student, University of Utah

Ben Pound (2009-2010), Undergraduate physics major, Utah State University

Brooks Marshall (2008-2010), PhD Student, Department of Chemistry, Montana State University

Mikalla Loosli Cheney (2006-2010), Pharmacy student, University of Washington School of Pharmacy

Shayne Sorenson (2010-2011), PhD Student, Department of Chemistry, University of Southern California

Mark S. Noble (2010-2012), Medical Student, University of Texas Medical School at Houston

Heather Robinson (2010-2011)

Eric S. Elton (2011-2013), PhD Student, Department of Chemical Engineering, UC-Davis

Jason Richards (2012-2014), PhD Student, University of Nevada-Las Vegas

Christopher Williams (2012-2014)

Autumn Slade (2013-2015)

Postdoctoral Associate

Dr. Amrita Saha

Visiting Faculty

Dr. Lenore Hoyt (2001), Department of Chemistry, Idaho State University

Dr. Ronglan Zhang (2012-2013), College of Chemistry & Materials Science, Northwest University, Xi'an, Shaanxi, PRC